CSK Lost to DC in first clash -IPL

Deccan Chargers:

HH Gibbs, A Symonds, RG Sharma, Anirudh Singh, WPUJC Vaas, TL Suman, Jaskaran Singh, RP Singh, PP Ojha, VVS Laxman, Adam Gilcrist

Chennai Super Kings:

M Vijay, ML Hayden, SK Raina, JM Kemp, MS Dhoni*†, S Badrinath, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, L Balaji, M Muralitharan, S Tyagi

Deccan Chargers won by Chennai Super Kings in the IPL season 3. CSK lost the match in their home ground. Deccan Chargers win by 31 runs. Chennai Super Kings would be disappointed with the heavy defeat. Vaas took 3 wickets and he got good support from Pragyan Ojha and Andrew symonds, both took 2 wickets each.


Post a Comment